Difference between revisions of "CPM List"

From BakaBT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(in case readers don't know what CPM stands for, review of 2009 sitch)
 
(36 intermediate revisions by 7 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
* (movie) A Wind Named Amnesia ([http://www.bakabt.com/description.php?id=147776 B: COR])
+
:see also: [[Talk:DO_NOT_UPLOAD#Central_Park_Media]]
* (OVA) Adventure Kid
+
Updated whenever someone does, feel free to help update it. (SA = Single-Audio, DA = Dual-Audio)
* (OVA) Akai Hayate
+
 
* (OVA) A-Ko the Versus
+
* (movie) A Wind Named Amnesia ([http://bakabt.me/description.php?id=147776 C DA: COR])
* (special) Alien 9 ([http://www.bakabt.com/149744-alien-nine-h-264-aac-ssp-corp.html B: SSP-Corp] | [http://www.bakabt.com/torrent/147829/Alien_Nine_a4e.html B: a4e] | [http://www.bakabt.com/149712-alien-nine-divx3-nla.html C: NLA])
+
* (OVA) Adventure Kid ([http://bakabt.me/146199-adventure-kid-censored.html C SA: HH])
* (OVA) Animation Runner Kuromi ([http://www.bakabt.com/149560-animation-seisaku-shinkou-kuromi-chan-animation-runner-kuromi-complete-h264-e-d.html B: E-D])
+
* (OVA)'''(Still Missing)''' Akai Hayate ''(no complete English version available as of 11-20-12)''
* (Series) Arcade Gamer Fubuki
+
* (OVA) A-Ko the Versus ([http://bakabt.me/147871-project-a-ko-complete-h264-toma.html C DA: TOMA])
* (OVA) Ariel
+
* (special) Alien 9 ([http://bakabt.me/149744-alien-nine-h-264-ac3-lm.html C DA: lM] | [http://bakabt.me/165116-alien-9-alien-nine-r2j-ondeed-v2-10-bit.html C SA: OnDeed] | [http://bakabt.me/149712-alien-nine-divx3-nla.html C: NLA])
* (OVA) Ariel Deluxe
+
* (OVA) Animation Runner Kuromi ([http://bakabt.me/149560-animation-seisaku-shinkou-kuromi-chan-animation-runner-kuromi-complete-h264-e-d.html C DA: E-D])
* (Series) Armored Trooper Votoms
+
* (Series) Arcade Gamer Fubuki ([http://bakabt.me/150839-arcade-gamer-fubuki-rax.html C DA: RaX])
* (OVA) Art of Fighting
+
* (OVA) Ariel Deluxe & Ariel Visual ([http://bakabt.me/150754-ariel-ariel-visual-rg.html C SA: RG])
* (OVA) Ayane's High Kick
+
* (Series) Armored Trooper Votoms ([http://bakabt.me/torrent/147778/Soukou_Kihei_Votoms_Armored_Trooper_Votoms_Remastered_H264_G_P.html C SA: GP])
* (OVA) Battle Arena Toshinden
+
* (OVA) Art of Fighting ([http://bakabt.me/150470-battle-spirits-ryoko-no-ken-art-of-fighting-h264-cor.html C DA: COR])
* (OVA) Battle Skipper
+
* (OVA) Ayane's High Kick ([http://bakabt.me/150334-ayanes-high-kick-ass.html C DA: ASS])
* (movie) Battle Skipper: The Movie
+
* (OVA) Battle Arena Toshinden ([http://bakabt.me/148535-battle-arena-toshinden-uncut-1996.html C DA: BluDragon])
* (OVA) Beast City
+
* (OVA) Battle Skipper ([http://bakabt.me/147968-battle-skipper-school-am.html C DA: AniMecha])
* (movie) Big Wars
+
* (OVA) Beast City ([http://bakabt.me/146191-beast-city.html C SA: HH])
* (OVA) Black Jack
+
* (movie) Big Wars ([http://bakabt.me/148294-big-wars-kami-utsu-akaki-kouya-ni-h264-rip.html C DA: RiP])
* (Series) Botchan
+
* (OVA) Black Jack ([http://bakabt.me/147815-black-jack-h264-b-a.html C DA: B-A])
* (OVA) Cybernetics Guardian
+
* (Series) Botchan ([http://bakabt.me/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html C SA: Medgirl])
* (OVA) Dancing Girl
+
* (OVA) Cybernetics Guardian ([http://bakabt.me/148376-seijuuki-cyguard-cybernetics-guardian-h264-ssp-corp.html C DA: SSP-Corp])
* (Series) Dancougar - Super Beast Machine God
+
* (OVA) Dancing Girl ([http://bakabt.me/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html C SA: Medgirl])
* (OVA) Demon City Shinjuku
+
* (Series) Dancougar - Super Beast Machine God ([http://bakabt.me/150464-choujuu-kishin-dancougar-tv-divx5-480p-drax.html C SA: Drax])
* (OVA) Demon Warrior Koji
+
* (OVA) Demon City Shinjuku ([http://bakabt.me/143383-demon-city-shinjuku.html C SA: A-FanRips] | [http://bakabt.me/126873-makai-toshi-shinjuku-demon-city-shinjuku-ass.html C DA: ASS])
* (Series) Descendants of Darkness
+
* (OVA) Demon Warrior Koji ([http://bakabt.me/145540-demon-warrior-koji.html C DA: KH])
* (OVA) Detonator Orgun
+
* (Series) Descendants of Darkness ([http://bakabt.me/147915-yami-no-matsuei-descendants-of-darkness-aarinfantasy.html C SA: aarinfantasy])
* (Series) DNA²
+
* (OVA) Detonator Orgun ([http://bakabt.me/147882-detonator-orgun-h264-e-d.html C DA: E-D])
* (OAV DNA²
+
* (Series) DNA² ([http://bakabt.me/147832-dna-tv-ova-a4e.html C DA: a4e])
* (OVA) Dominion Tank Police
+
* (OVA) DNA² ([http://bakabt.me/147832-dna-tv-ova-a4e.html C DA: a4e])
* (movie) Gall Force - Eternal Story
+
* (OVA) Dominion Tank Police ([http://bakabt.me/148036-dominion-tank-police-anime-takeover.html C DA: Anime-Takeover])
* (OVA) Gall Force 2 - Destruction
+
* (movie) Gall Force - Eternal Story ([http://bakabt.me/148158-gall-force-eternal-story-destruction-stardust-war.html C DA: Anime-Takeover] [http://bakabt.me/165425-gall-force-eternal-story-gall-force-1-ondeed.html C SA: OnDeed])
* (OVA) Gall Force 3 - Stardust War
+
* (OVA) Gall Force C DA: Anime-Takeover])
* (OVA) Gall Force: Earth Chapter
+
* (OVA) Gall Force 3 - Stardust War ([http://bakabt.me/148158-gall-force-eternal-story-destruction-stardust-war.html C DA: Anime-Takeover])
* (OVA) Gall Force: New Era
+
* (OVA) Gall Force: Earth Chapter ([http://bakabt.me/148179-gall-force-rhea-earth-chapter-new-era.html C DA: AniMecha])
* (movie) Garaga
+
* (OVA) Gall Force: New Era ([http://bakabt.me/148179-gall-force-rhea-earth-chapter-new-era.html C DA: AniMecha])
* (OVA) Garzey's Wing
+
* (movie) Garaga ([http://bakabt.me/150823-hyper-psychic-geo-garaga-xvid-animecha.html C DA: AniMecha])
* (OVA) Genocyber
+
* (OVA) Garzey's Wing ([http://bakabt.me/148981-garzey-no-tsubasa-garzeys-wing-h264-ssp-corp.html C DA: SSP-Corp])
* (OVA) Geobreeders
+
* (OVA) Genocyber ([http://bakabt.me/148385-genocyber-h264-ssp-corp.html C DA: SSP-Corp])
* (OVA) Geobreeders 2
+
* (OVA) Geobreeders ([http://bakabt.me/148072-geobreeders-geobreeders-breakthrough-anime-takeover.html C DA: Anime-Takeover])
* (OVA) Hades Project Zeorymer
+
* (OVA) Geobreeders 2 ([http://bakabt.me/148072-geobreeders-geobreeders-breakthrough-anime-takeover.html C DA: Anime-Takeover])
* (movie) Harmagedon
+
* (OVA) Hades Project Zeorymer ([http://bakabt.me/147860-mei-ou-project-zeorymer-hades-project-zeorymer-h264-g-p.html C DA: G_P])
* (OVA) Harp Burma
+
* (movie) Harmagedon ([http://bakabt.me/149764-genma-taisen-harmagedon-blitz.html C DA: Blitz])
* (OVA) Ichi The Killer: Episode 0
+
* (OVA) Harp of Burma ([http://bakabt.me/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html C SA: Medgirl])
* (OVA) Iczer Reborn
+
* (OVA) Ichi The Killer: Episode 0 ([http://bakabt.me/127110-ichi-the-killer-episode-0-koroshiya-ichi-hawks.html C SA: haWks])
* (OVA) Izu Dancer
+
* (OVA) Iczer Reborn ([http://bakabt.me/150528-bouken-iczer-3-adventure-iczer-three-iczer-reborn-h264-rip.html C DA: RiP])
* (movie) Kakurenbo
+
* (OVA) Izu Dancer ([http://bakabt.me/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html C SA: Medgirl])
* (OVA) Kizuna
+
* (movie) Kakurenbo ([http://bakabt.me/147862-kakurenbo-hide-seek-h264-niizk.html C DA: niizk])
* (OVA) Knights of Ramune
+
* (OVA) Kizuna ([http://bakabt.me/150490-kizuna-divx5-hl.html C DA: HL])
* (Series) Legend of Himiko
+
* (OVA) Knights of Ramune ([http://bakabt.me/148421-vs-knight-lamune-40-fresh-knights-of-ramune-h264-e-d.html C DA: E-D])
* (OVA) Legend of Lemnear
+
* (Series) Legend of Himiko ([http://bakabt.me/147899-himiko-den-legend-of-himiko-h264-e-d.html C DA: E-D]])
* (Series) Machine Robo: Revenge of Chronos
+
* (OVA) Legend of Lemnear ([http://bakabt.me/150301-legend-of-lemnear-h264-ssp-corp.html C DA: SSP-Corp] | [http://bakabt.me/148842-legend-of-lemnear-kyokuguro-no-tsubasa-valkisas-xvid-anime-takeover.html C: Anime-Takeover] [http://bakabt.me/162308-legend-of-lemnear-legend-of-lemnear-kyokuguro-no-tsubasa-valkisas-r2j-ondeed-10-bit.html C SA: OnDeed])
* (OVA) Maetel Legend
+
* (Series) '''(Still Missing)''' Machine Robo: Revenge of Chronos ''(no complete English version available as of 11-20-12)''
* (OVA) Maison Plaisir
+
* (OVA) Maetel Legend ([http://bakabt.me/149409-maetel-legend-xvid-anime-takeover.html C DA: Anime-Takeover])
* (OVA) Mask of Zeguy
+
* (OVA) Maison Plaisir ([http://bakabt.me/144011-maison-plaisir.html C DA: ASS-Hentai])
* (OVA) Masquerade
+
* (OVA) Mask of Zeguy ([http://bakabt.me/168593-unkai-no-meikyuu-zeguy-mask-of-zeguy-480p-10-bit-ssp.html C DA: SSP-Corp])
* (Series) Maze
+
* (OVA) Masquerade ([http://bakabt.me/146658-gosenzo-san-e-masquerade-hz.html C SA: HZ])
* (OVA) Maze
+
* (Series) Maze ([http://bakabt.me/156179-maze-bakunetsu-jikuu-maze-the-mega-burst-space-xvid-ila.html] C DA: ILA  [http://bakabt.me/150950-maze-tv-xvid-384p-rg.html C SA: RG])
* (OVA) MD Geist II - Death Force
+
* (OVA) Maze ([http://bakabt.me/147843-maze-megaburst-space-a4e.html C DA: a4e])
* (OVA) Munto
+
* (OVA) MD Geist & MD Geist II - Death Force ([http://bakabt.me/155720-m-d-geist-complete-h264-dbnl.html C DA: DBNL])
* (OVA) My My Mai
+
* (OVA) Munto ([http://bakabt.me/147788-munto-munto-2-beyond-the-walls-of-time-toki-no-kabe-o-koete-exiled-destiny.html C DA: E-D])
* (OVA) Mystery of the Necronomicon
+
* (OVA) My My Mai ([http://bakabt.me/147870-my-my-mai-niizk.html C DA: niizk])
* (Series) Nightwalker
+
* (OVA) Mystery of the Necronomicon ([http://bakabt.me/145998-mystery-of-the-necronomicon.html C DA: D-A])
* (movie) Odin - Starlight Mutiny
+
* (Series) Nightwalker ([http://bakabt.me/147844-night-walker-midnight-detective-a4e.html C: a4e])
* (OVA) Outlanders
+
* (movie) Odin - Starlight Mutiny ([http://bakabt.me/148495-odin-koushi-hansen-starlight-starlight-mutiny-xvid-e-d.html C DA: E-D] | [http://bakabt.me/149448-odin-photon-space-sailer-starlight-uncut-divx5.html C DA: Anonymous])
* (OVA) Photon: The Idiot Adventures
+
* (OVA) Outlanders ([http://bakabt.me/148595-outlanders-h264-a-l.html C DA: A-L])
* (Series) Ping Pong Club
+
* (OVA) Photon: The Idiot Adventures ([http://bakabt.me/147812-photon-the-idiot-adventures-niizk.html C DA: niizk])
* (movie) Project A-Ko
+
* (Series) Ping Pong Club ([http://bakabt.me/148672-ike-ina-chuu-takkyuubu-ping-pong-club-a-l.html C DA: A-L])
* (OVA) Project A-Ko 2: Plot of the Daitokuji Financial Group
+
* (movie) Project A-Ko ([http://bakabt.me/147871-project-a-ko-complete-h264-toma.html C DA: TOMA])
* (OVA) Project A-ko 3: Cinderella Rhapsody
+
* (OVA) Project A-Ko 2: Plot of the Daitokuji Financial Group ([http://bakabt.me/147871-project-a-ko-complete-h264-toma.html C DA: TOMA])
* (OVA) Project A-Ko 4: Final
+
* (OVA) Project A-ko 3: Cinderella Rhapsody ([http://bakabt.me/147871-project-a-ko-complete-h264-toma.html C DA: TOMA])
* (OVA) Record of Lodoss War
+
* (OVA) Project A-Ko 4: Final ([http://bakabt.me/147871-project-a-ko-complete-h264-toma.html C DA: TOMA])
* (Series) Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight
+
* (OVA) Record of Lodoss War ([http://bakabt.me/147866-record-of-lodoss-war-lodoss-tou-senki-b-a.html C DA: B-A])
* (Series) Revolutionary Girl Utena
+
* (Series) Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight ([http://bakabt.me/147955-record-of-lodoss-war-chronicles-of-the-heroic-knight-b-a.html D: B-A] [http://bakabt.me/152855-record-of-lodoss-war-lodoss-tou-senki-480p-h-264-h72.html C SA: H72] [http://bakabt.me/164687-lodoss-tou-senki-record-of-lodoss-war-exiled-destiny.html C DA: E-D])
* (movie) Revolutionary Girl Utena: The Movie
+
* (Series) Revolutionary Girl Utena ([http://bakabt.me/147779-revolutionary-girl-utena-shoujo-kakumei-utena-remastered-h-264.html C SA: Anonymous] [http://bakabt.me/161587-revolutionary-girl-utena-grimripper.html C DA: GrimRipper]))
* (OVA) RG Veda
+
* (movie) Revolutionary Girl Utena: The Movie ([http://bakabt.me/148381-shoujo-kakumei-utena-adolescence-mokushiroku-revolutionary-girl-utena-the-adolescence-of-utena-cor.html C DA: COR] [http://bakabt.me/156291-revolutionary-girl-utena-the-adolescence-of-utena-entertheblog.html C SA: EnterTheBlog])
* (OVA) Rhea Gall Force
+
* (OVA) RG Veda ([http://bakabt.me/148792-seiden-rg-veda-rg-veda-bludragon-1991-1992.html C DA: BluDragon] | [http://bakabt.me/147845-rg-veda-a4e.html C DA: a4e] [http://bakabt.me/163660-rg-veda-manga-entertainment-version.html C SA (Manga Ent. dub): theprophet9])
* (OVA) Roujin Z
+
* (OVA) Rhea Gall Force ([http://bakabt.me/148179-gall-force-rhea-earth-chapter-new-era.html C DA: AniMecha] [http://bakabt.me/165426-rhea-gall-force-gall-force-4-ondeed.html] C SA: OnDeed)
* (OVA) Season of the Sun
+
* (OVA) Roujin Z ([http://bakabt.me/147793-roujin-z-h264-ac3-5-1-a-fanrips.html C SA: A-FanRips] | [http://bakabt.me/147851-roujin-z-a4e.html C DA: a4e])
* (Series) Shadow Star Narutaru
+
* (OVA) Season of the Sun ([http://bakabt.me/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html C SA: Medgirl])
* (OVA) Shootfighter Tekken
+
* (Series) Shadow Star Narutaru ([http://bakabt.me/149453-shadow-star-narutaru-animecha.html C DA: AniMecha] | [http://bakabt.me/147906-shadow-star-narutaru-narutaru-mukuro-naru-hoshi-tama-taru-ko-divx5-triad-aone.html C SA: Triad & AonE])
* (special) Silent Service
+
* (OVA) Shootfighter Tekken ([http://bakabt.me/148624-koukou-tekken-den-tough-shootfighter-tekken-a-et.html C SA: A-Et])
* (OVA) Sound of Waves
+
* (special) Silent Service ([http://bakabt.me/148761-chinmoku-no-kantai-silent-service-e-d.html C DA: E-D])
* (OVA) Spaceship Agga Ruter
+
* (OVA) Sound of Waves ([http://bakabt.me/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html C SA: Medgirl])
* (OVA) Spirit Warrior
+
* (OVA) Spaceship Agga Ruter ([http://bakabt.me/146131-space-ofera-agga-ruter-spaceship-agga-ruter-anime-takeover.html C DA: Anime-Takeover])
* (OVA) Spirit Warrior [2]
+
* (OVA) Spirit Warrior ([http://bakabt.me/147852-peacock-king-spirit-warrior-a4e.html C DA: a4e])
* (OVA) Sprite: Between Two Worlds
+
* (OVA) Spirit Warrior [2] ([http://bakabt.me/147852-peacock-king-spirit-warrior-a4e.html C DA: a4e])
* (Series) Student Days
+
* (OVA) '''(Still Missing)''' Sprite: Between Two Worlds ''(possible releases: RaX, KH, H72)''
* (OVA) Takegami - Guardian of Darkness
+
* (Series) Student Days ([http://bakabt.me/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html C SA: Medgirl])
* (OVA) The Humanoid
+
* (OVA) Takegami - Guardian of Darkness ([http://bakabt.me/147853-guardian-of-darkness-takegami-war-god-a4e.html C DA: a4e])
* (OVA) The Urotsuki
+
* (OVA) The Humanoid ([http://bakabt.me/154973-the-humanoid-ai-no-wakusei-lezeria-h264-ila.html C DA: ILA])
* (movie) They Were 11
+
* (OVA) The Urotsuki (aka Urotsukidoji: New Saga) ([http://bakabt.me/10452-urotsukidoji-new-saga.html C SA: ASS-H])
* (OVA) Time Bokan
+
* (movie) They Were 11 ([http://bakabt.me/147846-juuichinin-iru-they-were-eleven-h264-e-d.html C SA: E-D])
* (OVA) Time Stranger
+
* (OVA) Time Bokan ([http://bakabt.me/149412-time-bokan-oudou-fukko-h264-rip.html C DA: RiP])
* (OVA) TriAngel
+
* (OVA) Time Stranger ([http://bakabt.me/147794-sengoku-majin-goushougun-toki-no-etranger-goshogun-the-time-etranger-h264-toma.html C SA: TOMA] [http://bakabt.me/151967-goshogun-the-time-stranger-divx5-496p.html C DA: Remux] [http://bakabt.me/164890-goshogun-the-time-tranger-a-k-a-time-stranger-sengoku-majin-goushougun-toki-no-ihoujin-tranger-r2j-ondeed-10-bit.html C SA: OnDeed])
* (OVA) U-Jin Brand
+
* (OVA) TriAngle ([http://bakabt.me/150855-triangle-terra-story-rg.html C SA: RG])
* (movie) Urusei Yatsura: Beautiful Dreamer
+
* (OVA) U-Jin Brand ([http://bakabt.me/146167-u-jin-brand-tales-of-seduction-hl.html C DA: HL])
* (movie) Venus Wars
+
* (movie) Urusei Yatsura: Beautiful Dreamer ([http://bakabt.me/149045-urusei-yatsura-movies-lre.html C DA: LRE])
* (Series) Vixens
+
* (movie) Venus Wars ([http://bakabt.me/161217-venus-wars-bluray-1080p-h264-flac-g-p.html] A SA: G_P] [http://bakabt.me/161261-venus-wars-bluray-720p-h264-flac-g-p.html B SA: G_P]  [http://bakabt.me/147881-venus-wars-g-p-remastered.html C SA: G_P] | [http://bakabt.me/147863-venus-wars-a4e.html C DA: a4e])
* (OVA) Wild Cardz
+
* (Series) Vixens ([http://bakabt.me/150459-vixens-xvid-hh.html C SA: HH])
* (movie) Wrath of the Ninja - The Yotoden Movie
+
* (OVA) Wild Cardz ([http://bakabt.me/150799-wild-cardz-jaja-uma-quartet-e-d.html C DA: E-D])
* (OVA) Yotoden
+
* (movie) Wrath of the Ninja - The Yotoden Movie ([http://bakabt.me/148777-sengoku-kidan-youtouden-gekijouban-wrath-of-the-ninja-the-yotoden-movie-h264-rax.html C DA: RaX])
* (movie) Yu Yu Hakusho movie 2
+
* (OVA) Yotoden ([http://bakabt.me/148806-sengoku-kidan-youtouden-ova-yotoden-chronicle-of-the-warlord-period.html C SA: HD])
 +
* (movie) Yu Yu Hakusho movie 2 ([http://bakabt.me/155808-yu-yu-hakusho-the-movie-poltergeist-report-anime-supreme.html C DA: a-S])

Latest revision as of 05:29, 23 May 2016

see also: Talk:DO_NOT_UPLOAD#Central_Park_Media

Updated whenever someone does, feel free to help update it. (SA = Single-Audio, DA = Dual-Audio)