Difference between revisions of "CPM List"

From BakaBT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 11: Line 11:
 
* (OVA) Art of Fighting
 
* (OVA) Art of Fighting
 
* (OVA) Ayane's High Kick
 
* (OVA) Ayane's High Kick
* (OVA) Battle Arena Toshinden
+
* (OVA) Battle Arena Toshinden ([http://www.bakabt.com/148535-battle-arena-toshinden-uncut-1996.html B: BluDragon])
* (OVA) Battle Skipper
+
* (OVA) Battle Skipper ([http://www.bakabt.com/147968-battle-skipper-school-am.html B: AM])
* (movie) Battle Skipper: The Movie
+
* (OVA) Beast City ([http://www.bakabt.com/146191-beast-city.html C: HH])
* (OVA) Beast City
+
* (movie) Big Wars ([http://www.bakabt.com/148294-big-wars-kami-utsu-akaki-kouya-ni-h264-rip.html B: RiP])
* (movie) Big Wars
+
* (OVA) Black Jack ([http://www.bakabt.com/147815-black-jack-h264-b-a.html B: B-A])
* (OVA) Black Jack
 
 
* (Series) Botchan
 
* (Series) Botchan
* (OVA) Cybernetics Guardian
+
* (OVA) Cybernetics Guardian ([http://www.bakabt.com/148376-seijuuki-cyguard-cybernetics-guardian-h264-ssp-corp.html B: SSP-Corp])
 
* (OVA) Dancing Girl
 
* (OVA) Dancing Girl
 
* (Series) Dancougar - Super Beast Machine God
 
* (Series) Dancougar - Super Beast Machine God
* (OVA) Demon City Shinjuku
+
* (OVA) Demon City Shinjuku ([http://www.bakabt.com/143383-demon-city-shinjuku.html B: A-FanRips] | [http://www.bakabt.com/126873-makai-toshi-shinjuku-demon-city-shinjuku-ass.html B: ASS])
* (OVA) Demon Warrior Koji
+
* (OVA) Demon Warrior Koji ([http://www.bakabt.com/145540-demon-warrior-koji.html B: KH])
 
* (Series) Descendants of Darkness
 
* (Series) Descendants of Darkness
 
* (OVA) Detonator Orgun
 
* (OVA) Detonator Orgun

Revision as of 12:54, 4 January 2010

  • (movie) A Wind Named Amnesia (B: COR)
  • (OVA) Adventure Kid (C: HH)
  • (OVA) Akai Hayate
  • (OVA) A-Ko the Versus
  • (special) Alien 9 (B: SSP-Corp | B: a4e | C: NLA)
  • (OVA) Animation Runner Kuromi (B: E-D)
  • (Series) Arcade Gamer Fubuki (not uploaded yet)
  • (OVA) Ariel
  • (OVA) Ariel Deluxe
  • (Series) Armored Trooper Votoms (B: GP)
  • (OVA) Art of Fighting
  • (OVA) Ayane's High Kick
  • (OVA) Battle Arena Toshinden (B: BluDragon)
  • (OVA) Battle Skipper (B: AM)
  • (OVA) Beast City (C: HH)
  • (movie) Big Wars (B: RiP)
  • (OVA) Black Jack (B: B-A)
  • (Series) Botchan
  • (OVA) Cybernetics Guardian (B: SSP-Corp)
  • (OVA) Dancing Girl
  • (Series) Dancougar - Super Beast Machine God
  • (OVA) Demon City Shinjuku (B: A-FanRips | B: ASS)
  • (OVA) Demon Warrior Koji (B: KH)
  • (Series) Descendants of Darkness
  • (OVA) Detonator Orgun
  • (Series) DNA²
  • (OAV DNA²
  • (OVA) Dominion Tank Police
  • (movie) Gall Force - Eternal Story
  • (OVA) Gall Force 2 - Destruction
  • (OVA) Gall Force 3 - Stardust War
  • (OVA) Gall Force: Earth Chapter
  • (OVA) Gall Force: New Era
  • (movie) Garaga
  • (OVA) Garzey's Wing
  • (OVA) Genocyber
  • (OVA) Geobreeders
  • (OVA) Geobreeders 2
  • (OVA) Hades Project Zeorymer
  • (movie) Harmagedon
  • (OVA) Harp Burma
  • (OVA) Ichi The Killer: Episode 0
  • (OVA) Iczer Reborn
  • (OVA) Izu Dancer
  • (movie) Kakurenbo
  • (OVA) Kizuna
  • (OVA) Knights of Ramune
  • (Series) Legend of Himiko
  • (OVA) Legend of Lemnear
  • (Series) Machine Robo: Revenge of Chronos
  • (OVA) Maetel Legend
  • (OVA) Maison Plaisir
  • (OVA) Mask of Zeguy
  • (OVA) Masquerade
  • (Series) Maze
  • (OVA) Maze
  • (OVA) MD Geist II - Death Force
  • (OVA) Munto
  • (OVA) My My Mai
  • (OVA) Mystery of the Necronomicon
  • (Series) Nightwalker
  • (movie) Odin - Starlight Mutiny
  • (OVA) Outlanders
  • (OVA) Photon: The Idiot Adventures
  • (Series) Ping Pong Club
  • (movie) Project A-Ko
  • (OVA) Project A-Ko 2: Plot of the Daitokuji Financial Group
  • (OVA) Project A-ko 3: Cinderella Rhapsody
  • (OVA) Project A-Ko 4: Final
  • (OVA) Record of Lodoss War
  • (Series) Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight
  • (Series) Revolutionary Girl Utena
  • (movie) Revolutionary Girl Utena: The Movie
  • (OVA) RG Veda
  • (OVA) Rhea Gall Force
  • (OVA) Roujin Z
  • (OVA) Season of the Sun
  • (Series) Shadow Star Narutaru
  • (OVA) Shootfighter Tekken
  • (special) Silent Service
  • (OVA) Sound of Waves
  • (OVA) Spaceship Agga Ruter
  • (OVA) Spirit Warrior
  • (OVA) Spirit Warrior [2]
  • (OVA) Sprite: Between Two Worlds
  • (Series) Student Days
  • (OVA) Takegami - Guardian of Darkness
  • (OVA) The Humanoid
  • (OVA) The Urotsuki
  • (movie) They Were 11
  • (OVA) Time Bokan
  • (OVA) Time Stranger
  • (OVA) TriAngel
  • (OVA) U-Jin Brand
  • (movie) Urusei Yatsura: Beautiful Dreamer
  • (movie) Venus Wars
  • (Series) Vixens
  • (OVA) Wild Cardz
  • (movie) Wrath of the Ninja - The Yotoden Movie
  • (OVA) Yotoden
  • (movie) Yu Yu Hakusho movie 2