Difference between revisions of "CPM List"

From BakaBT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 16: Line 16:
 
* (movie) Big Wars ([http://www.bakabt.com/148294-big-wars-kami-utsu-akaki-kouya-ni-h264-rip.html B: RiP])
 
* (movie) Big Wars ([http://www.bakabt.com/148294-big-wars-kami-utsu-akaki-kouya-ni-h264-rip.html B: RiP])
 
* (OVA) Black Jack ([http://www.bakabt.com/147815-black-jack-h264-b-a.html B: B-A])
 
* (OVA) Black Jack ([http://www.bakabt.com/147815-black-jack-h264-b-a.html B: B-A])
* (Series) Botchan
+
* (Series) Botchan ([http://www.bakabt.com/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html B: Medgirl])
 
* (OVA) Cybernetics Guardian ([http://www.bakabt.com/148376-seijuuki-cyguard-cybernetics-guardian-h264-ssp-corp.html B: SSP-Corp])
 
* (OVA) Cybernetics Guardian ([http://www.bakabt.com/148376-seijuuki-cyguard-cybernetics-guardian-h264-ssp-corp.html B: SSP-Corp])
* (OVA) Dancing Girl
+
* (OVA) Dancing Girl ([http://www.bakabt.com/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html B: Medgirl])
 
* (Series) Dancougar - Super Beast Machine God ([http://www.bakabt.com/150464-choujuu-kishin-dancougar-tv-divx5-480p-drax.html C: Drax])
 
* (Series) Dancougar - Super Beast Machine God ([http://www.bakabt.com/150464-choujuu-kishin-dancougar-tv-divx5-480p-drax.html C: Drax])
 
* (OVA) Demon City Shinjuku ([http://www.bakabt.com/143383-demon-city-shinjuku.html B: A-FanRips] | [http://www.bakabt.com/126873-makai-toshi-shinjuku-demon-city-shinjuku-ass.html B: ASS])
 
* (OVA) Demon City Shinjuku ([http://www.bakabt.com/143383-demon-city-shinjuku.html B: A-FanRips] | [http://www.bakabt.com/126873-makai-toshi-shinjuku-demon-city-shinjuku-ass.html B: ASS])
Line 39: Line 39:
 
* (OVA) Hades Project Zeorymer ([http://www.bakabt.com/147860-mei-ou-project-zeorymer-hades-project-zeorymer-h264-g-p.html B: G_P])
 
* (OVA) Hades Project Zeorymer ([http://www.bakabt.com/147860-mei-ou-project-zeorymer-hades-project-zeorymer-h264-g-p.html B: G_P])
 
* (movie) Harmagedon ([http://www.bakabt.com/149764-genma-taisen-harmagedon-blitz.html B: Blitz])
 
* (movie) Harmagedon ([http://www.bakabt.com/149764-genma-taisen-harmagedon-blitz.html B: Blitz])
* (OVA) Harp Burma
+
* (OVA) Harp of Burma ([http://www.bakabt.com/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html B: Medgirl])
 
* (OVA) Ichi The Killer: Episode 0 ([http://www.bakabt.com/127110-ichi-the-killer-episode-0-koroshiya-ichi-hawks.html C: haWks])
 
* (OVA) Ichi The Killer: Episode 0 ([http://www.bakabt.com/127110-ichi-the-killer-episode-0-koroshiya-ichi-hawks.html C: haWks])
 
* (OVA) Iczer Reborn ([http://www.bakabt.com/150528-bouken-iczer-3-adventure-iczer-three-iczer-reborn-h264-rip.html B: RiP])
 
* (OVA) Iczer Reborn ([http://www.bakabt.com/150528-bouken-iczer-3-adventure-iczer-three-iczer-reborn-h264-rip.html B: RiP])
* (OVA) Izu Dancer
+
* (OVA) Izu Dancer ([http://www.bakabt.com/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html B: Medgirl])
 
* (movie) Kakurenbo ([http://www.bakabt.com/147862-kakurenbo-hide-seek-h264-niizk.html B: niizk])
 
* (movie) Kakurenbo ([http://www.bakabt.com/147862-kakurenbo-hide-seek-h264-niizk.html B: niizk])
 
* (OVA) Kizuna ([http://www.bakabt.com/150490-kizuna-divx5-hl.html C: HL])
 
* (OVA) Kizuna ([http://www.bakabt.com/150490-kizuna-divx5-hl.html C: HL])
Line 75: Line 75:
 
* (OVA) Rhea Gall Force ([http://www.bakabt.com/148179-gall-force-rhea-earth-chapter-new-era.html B: AniMecha])
 
* (OVA) Rhea Gall Force ([http://www.bakabt.com/148179-gall-force-rhea-earth-chapter-new-era.html B: AniMecha])
 
* (OVA) Roujin Z ([http://www.bakabt.com/147793-roujin-z-h264-ac3-5-1-a-fanrips.html B: A-FanRips] | [http://www.bakabt.com/147851-roujin-z-a4e.html B: a4e])
 
* (OVA) Roujin Z ([http://www.bakabt.com/147793-roujin-z-h264-ac3-5-1-a-fanrips.html B: A-FanRips] | [http://www.bakabt.com/147851-roujin-z-a4e.html B: a4e])
* (OVA) Season of the Sun
+
* (OVA) Season of the Sun ([http://www.bakabt.com/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html B: Medgirl])
 
* (Series) Shadow Star Narutaru ([http://www.bakabt.com/149453-shadow-star-narutaru-animecha.html B: AniMecha] | [http://www.bakabt.com/147906-shadow-star-narutaru-narutaru-mukuro-naru-hoshi-tama-taru-ko-divx5-triad-aone.html C: Triad & AonE])
 
* (Series) Shadow Star Narutaru ([http://www.bakabt.com/149453-shadow-star-narutaru-animecha.html B: AniMecha] | [http://www.bakabt.com/147906-shadow-star-narutaru-narutaru-mukuro-naru-hoshi-tama-taru-ko-divx5-triad-aone.html C: Triad & AonE])
 
* (OVA) Shootfighter Tekken ([http://www.bakabt.com/148624-koukou-tekken-den-tough-shootfighter-tekken-a-et.html C: A-Et])
 
* (OVA) Shootfighter Tekken ([http://www.bakabt.com/148624-koukou-tekken-den-tough-shootfighter-tekken-a-et.html C: A-Et])
 
* (special) Silent Service ([http://www.bakabt.com/148761-chinmoku-no-kantai-silent-service-e-d.html B: E-D])
 
* (special) Silent Service ([http://www.bakabt.com/148761-chinmoku-no-kantai-silent-service-e-d.html B: E-D])
* (OVA) Sound of Waves
+
* (OVA) Sound of Waves ([http://www.bakabt.com/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html B: Medgirl])
 
* (OVA) Spaceship Agga Ruter ([http://www.bakabt.com/146131-space-ofera-agga-ruter-spaceship-agga-ruter-anime-takeover.html B: Anime-Takeover])
 
* (OVA) Spaceship Agga Ruter ([http://www.bakabt.com/146131-space-ofera-agga-ruter-spaceship-agga-ruter-anime-takeover.html B: Anime-Takeover])
 
* (OVA) Spirit Warrior ([http://www.bakabt.com/147852-peacock-king-spirit-warrior-a4e.html B: a4e])
 
* (OVA) Spirit Warrior ([http://www.bakabt.com/147852-peacock-king-spirit-warrior-a4e.html B: a4e])
 
* (OVA) Spirit Warrior [2] ([http://www.bakabt.com/147852-peacock-king-spirit-warrior-a4e.html B: a4e])
 
* (OVA) Spirit Warrior [2] ([http://www.bakabt.com/147852-peacock-king-spirit-warrior-a4e.html B: a4e])
 
* (OVA) Sprite: Between Two Worlds
 
* (OVA) Sprite: Between Two Worlds
* (Series) Student Days
+
* (Series) Student Days ([http://www.bakabt.com/150765-animated-classics-of-japanese-literature-seishun-anime-zenshu-medgirl.html B: Medgirl])
 
* (OVA) Takegami - Guardian of Darkness ([http://www.bakabt.com/147853-guardian-of-darkness-takegami-war-god-a4e.html B: a4e])
 
* (OVA) Takegami - Guardian of Darkness ([http://www.bakabt.com/147853-guardian-of-darkness-takegami-war-god-a4e.html B: a4e])
 
* (OVA) The Humanoid
 
* (OVA) The Humanoid

Revision as of 18:26, 31 January 2010